Phoenix and Leinster had little trouble with two wins apiece over Adamstown and Terenure.

Phoenix beat Adamstown by 93 runs
Phoenix 206-5 (20 overs; Levon Shields 99, James Maginnis 29, Tyrone Kane 24*; Prabanshu Kamal 2-51)
Adamstown 113 (17.5 overs; Rohit Gulati 34, Aditya Gupta 25; Devender Ranolia 3-8, James Maginnis 3-17, Daniel Sugrue 3-22)

Levon Shields just missed out on a century as Phoenix once again beat Adamstown convincingly. Shields was bowled for 99 off 52-balls hitting 9 fours and 7 sixes, while there were enterprising cameos from James Maginnis (29) and Tyrone Kane (24*) in their 206 for 5. Three wickets apiece from Devender Ranolia, James Maginnis and Daniel Sugrue kept Adamstown to just 113.

Phoenix beat Adamstown by 8 wickets
Adamstown 131 (19.4 overs; Kunal Nagare 34, Aditya Gupta 34; Devender Ranolia 4-14, Levon Shields 3-11)
Phoenix 135-2 (14.3 overs; Johit Munjal 71*, Tyrone Kane 27)

Phoenix had little trouble accounting for Adamstown as they chased 132 in the 15th over. Kunal Nagare and Aditya Gupta each scored 34 in a 51-run opening stand, but their were pegged back by four wickets from the impressive Devender Ranolia and three from Levon Shields. Johit Munjal then hit 8 fours and 3 sixes in a 42-ball 71 not out, with Tyrone Kane clearing the ropes twice in his 27 as Phoenix won by 8 wickets.

Leinster beat Terenure by 8 wickets
Terenure 147-9 (20 overs; Seamus Lynch 73; Aviril Shukla 3-27, Monil Patel 2-9, Bilal Azhar 2-29)
Leinster 151-2 (12.5 overs; Jai Moondra 83*, Patrick Lynch 34; Jinal Khatri 2-12)

Leinster made it back-to-back wins over Terenure with a second eight-wicket win at Rathmines. It had started brightly for the visitors as Seamus Lynch hit 8 fours and 5 sixes in a 35-ball 73 to take them to 89 for 1 approaching the midway point. His dismissal though saw the innings falter and stutter to 147 for 9. An opening stand of 134 inside ten overs between Jai Moondra and Patrick Lynch (34) made the outcome a formality. There was one remarkable over from Abdul Amiri that cost a barely believable 45 - boundaries and extras galore! Moondra ended on 83 not out from just 33 deliveries (8 fours, 6 sixes) with victory coming in the 13th over.

Leinster beat Terenure by 8 wickets
Terenure 63 (18.5 overs; Aviril Shukla 3-8, Bilal Azhar 2-3, Tristan de Beer 2-10)
Leinster 66-2 (6.5 overs; Monil Patel 31*; Nitish Narayanan 2-22)

Terenure's fragile batting was exposed against a potent Leinster attack that kept them to just 63 - three wickets for Shukla and two apiece for Azhar and De Beer. Monil Patel's unbeaten 31 sealing the easiest of bloodless wins in just the seventh over of the one-sided contest.