Waringstown lost to Woodvale by 6 wickets
Waringstown 230 (49.4 overs: James McCollum 68, Greg Thompson 48, Lee Nelson 25, Bilawal Bhatti 25; Ruhan Pretorius 3-33, Ronan Restieaux 2-31, Aditya Adey 2-39, Ludwig Kaestner 2-49)
Woodvale 233/6 (48.2 overs: Ludwig Kaestner 102*, Aditya Adey 48, Harry Warke 30; Seby Best 3-32, Tom Mayes 2-55)

Woodvale continue to set the pace and are the surprise leaders in the NCU Premiership making it four wins from four thanks to a six-wicket win at Waringstown.

Batting first James McCollum hit 9 fours in his 68, while there were runs too for skipper Greg Thompson (48), Bilawal Bhatti and Lee Nelson - playing his 400th game - who both made 25 in a total of 230. Ruhan Pretorius picked up three wickets, while there were two apiece for Ronan Restieaux, Aditya Adey and Ludwig Kaestner.

Adey (48) and Harry Warke (30) got the chase off to a good start with an opening stand of 61. Kaestner then controlled the pace of the target hitting a brilliant unbeaten 102 (9 fours) as the four-wicket win was sealed with ten balls to spare despite the best efforts of Seby Best (3-32).

CIYMS lost to Lisburn by 24 runs
Lisburn 252/8 (50 overs: Jonathan Waite 67, Neil Whitworth 62, Nigel Jones 35, David Miller 27; Mark Best 3-45)
CIYMS 228 (48.1 overs: Tyron Koen 55, Jacob Mulder 37, John Matchett 29, Carson McCullough 25; Josh Manley 5-27, Adam Kennedy 3-50)

CIYMS's woes continue as they lost to Lisburn in an entertaining game at Belmont. Jonathan Waite hit an enterprising 67 (8 fours, 2 sixes), while skipper Neil Whitworth also got a half century, hitting six boundaries in his 62. Nigel Jones (35) and David Miller (27) chipped in as Lisburn posted 252 for 8. 

Tyron Koen hit 7 fours in a 53-ball top score of 55, but Josh Manley's five-wicket haul ensured the second Premiership win of the campaign for the Wallace Park side.