There were wins in the Sammy Jeffrey for St Johnston, Burndennett, Bonds Glen and Strabane.

Killyclooney lost to St Johnston by 7 wickets
Killyclooney 199/8 (50 overs; Jamal Anwar 89*, Jordan Connor 25; David Anthony 3-38, Michael Rankin 2-24, Graeme McCarter 2-44)
St Johnston 200/3 (28.4 overs; Michael Rankin 84*, Subhan Shirzad 34, Graeme McCarter 33*, Deepak Reddy 27; Matthew Campbell 2-51)

Michael Rankin's unbeaten 84 from 81 balls guided St Johnston safely into the semi-finals. Rankin hit 8 fours and 6 sixes in his superb knock, sharing stands of 74 for the third wicket with Subhan Shirzad (34) and an unbroken 89 for the fourth with the in-form Graeme McCarter (33*) as the Saints knocked off their 200 target in the 29th over. 

Earlier Jamal Anwar carried his bat for an unbeaten 89 (11 fours, 2 sixes) to help Killyclooney to 199 for 8. They had been well placed at 108 for 2, but slumped to 135 for 7, before a 8th wicket stand of 53 between the overseas player and Jordan Connor (25) salvaged the innings. David Anthony took three wickets, while there were two apiece for McCarter and Rankin to complete fine all-round displays for both.

Fox Lodge lost to Bonds Glen by 58 runs
Bonds Glen 228 (46.4 overs; Heinrich Roberts 74, David Cooke 60, Divan Posthumous 25, Kyle Moore 20*; Jason Milligan 3-35, Gayan Maneeshan 3-40)
Fox Lodge 170 (31.3 overs; Travis Nicholl 41, Jordan McIntyre 40, Charlie Simpson 29; Divan Postumous 4-31, Sam Kincaid 2-20)

A third wicket stand of 142 in 17 overs between Heinrich Roberts and David Cooke was the catalyst for Bonds Glen's 58-run win at Fox Lodge. Roberts top-scored with 74 (8 fours, 3 sixes) , while Cooke's 60 included 7 fours and six as the Bee Gees posted 228 - quickfire cameos too for Divan Posthumous (25) and Kyle Moore (20), while spinners Jason Milligan and Gayan Maneeshan each picked up three wickets. 

Jordan McIntyre (40: 6 fours, 2 sixes) shared an opening stand of 70 in 8 overs with Charlie Simpson (29), but the pair fell in quick succession, sandwiched by Gayan Maneeshan first ball - trapped lbw by Mark Robinson. Travis Nicholl (41) and Jason Milligan (19) added 67 for the 4th wicket, but from 141 for 3, the Foxes imploded to 170 all out - four wickets for Posthumous and two for Sam Kincaid.

Strabane beat Ballyspallen by 7 wickets
Ballyspallen 59 (18.3 overs; Graham Kennedy 16; John Mooney 4-9, Usman Azhar 3-24, Andrew Mullen 2-6)
Strabane 60/3 (15.1 overs; Aaron Gillespie 24; Graham Kennedy 2-23)

A John Mooney hat-trick on his way to 4 for 9 was the highlight of Strabane's seven wicket win at home to Ballyspallen. Only Graham Kennedy, back home from Australia, reached double figures as he hit 4 fours in his 16. Usman Azhar (3-24) and Andrew Mullen (2-6) were also in the wickets as Spallen were bundled out for just 59. 

Kennedy (2-23) got some consolation wickets for his side, but Aaron Gillespie's 24 eased the Red Caps to a comfortable win in the 16th over.

The Nedd lost to Burndennett by 6 wickets
The Nedd 259 (42.3 overs; Stevie Moore 87, Richard Wylie 77; Ross McCay 4-49, Conan Pollock 2-21, Mark Snodgrass 2-61)
Burndennett 263/4 (37.5 overs; Niall McDonnell 83*, Andrew Barr 58*, Mark Doherty 36, Mark Pollock 32; Neal Stewart 3-73)

Burndennett's Niall McDonnell was once again in the runs as his side chased 260 to win at The Nedd. Stevie Moore's rapid 87 from 64 deliveries (11 fours, 6 sixes), saw him add 99 for the 5th wicket with Richard Wylie, who his 11 fours and cleared the ropes twice in his 77 as the Ballykelly side racked up 259 - four wickets for Ross McCay. 

The Tyrone side's reply got off to a good start with Mark Doherty (36) and Mark Pollock (32) adding 83 for the first wicket. Neal Stewart took three wickets to leave it evenly poised at 132 for 4. However, McDonnell took control thereafter, making 83 not out from 64 balls (9 fours, 1 six), as he and Andrew Barr, who hit four sixes and fours in his unbeaten 58, added an unbroken 134 for the 5th wicket to ensure an ultimately comfortable win in the 38th over.