It's a three-way tie at the top of the Premiership with Bready, Brigade and Donemana all on 47 points.

Coleraine lost to Brigade by 26 runs
Brigade 228/6 (40 overs; Scott Macbeth 78, David Barr 68, Ifty Hussain 25, Adam McDaid 21; Stephen Hutchinson 2-31, Gareth Burns 2-43)
Coleraine 202 (37.4 overs; Marcus Poskitt 107, Craig Averill 37; David Barr 5-43, Iftikhar Hussain 2-25)

Brigade won on the road at Coleraine despite a century for Marcus Poskitt. 

The Beechgrove side owed much of their total to a wonderful 3rd wicket stand of 112 in 12 overs between the in-form Scott Macbeth and David Barr. 

Macbeth top-scored with 78 from just 46 balls (6 fours, 6 sixes), while Barr's 68 included 3 fours and 2 sixes. 

Poskitt and Craig Averill (37) got the chase off to a flier with an opening stand of 105 in 14.3 overs, before Ifty Hussain dismissed Averill and Zimbabwean stand-in professional Cephas Zhuwao in successive balls. 

DD Barr then worked his way through the rest of the order - his 5th and final wicket that of Poskitt, whose even time 107 included 14 fours and 3 sixes as Brigade won by 26 runs.

Bready beat Newbuildings by 26 runs.
Bready 231/4 (40 overs; David Rankin 53, Parth Palawat 48, Ryan Clarke 46, Ian Young 35*; Ryan Hunter 2-47)
Newbuildings 205 (40 overs; Samarth Seth 104, Sam McClintock 23; Parth Palawat 4-38, Pierce Ryan 3-55, Nathan McCombe 2-53)

A fine batting display by Bready set up a 26-run win over neighbours Newbuildings in a high-scoring game. 

David Rankin top-scored with 53, adding 70 for the second wicket with Ryan Clarke (46), while there was also a half century stand between Parth Palawat (48) and Ian Young (35*) as the Magheramason side posted 231 for 4. 

There were early wickets in the chase for Pierce Ryan and Parth Palawat, and it looked like an easy win at 68 for 5. 

However, Samarth Seth kept it interesting with 104 from 89 balls (10 fours, 5 sixes) but was just left with too much to do as the hosts prevailed.

Eglinton lost to Donemana by 6 wickets
Eglinton 170 (39.5 overs; Jamie Millar 62*, Liam Doherty 29; Gary McClintock 4-28, Andy McBrine 2-25, Rumesh Buddhika 2-35)
Donemana 171/4 (31.1 overs; Rumesh Buddhika 44, William McClintock 44*, Gary McClintock 30*, DJ Dougherty 22; Lahiru Dilshan 3-26)

Donemana won again despite an Eglinton batting fightback. 

Gary McClintock's (4-28) new ball burst had the home side in all sorts of trouble, with wickets too for Andy McBrine and Rumesh Budhika having them 82 for 7. 

Jamie Millar's run-a-ball unbeaten 62 helped them to 170. 

Rumesh Buddhika (44) and DJ Doherty (22) took Donemana to 83 for 1, before Lahiru Dilshan (3-26) accounted for Dougherty, Raymond Curry and Andy McBrine in quick succession. 

At 91 for 4, the door was open, but an unbroken 5th wicket stand of 81 in 13 overs between the McClintock twins quickly slammed it shut. William hit 4 sixes in a top-score of 44 not out, while Gary's fine all-round display saw him make an unbeaten 30 as Donemana march on.

Ardmore beat Killyclooney by 72 runs
Ardmore 188/6 (40 overs; Harry Zimmermann 58, Hayden Melly 50; Timmy Dougherty 2-24, Jamal Anwar 2-25)
Killyclooney 116 (32 overs; Timmy Dougherty 36, Jamal Anwar 36; Dharm Singh 3-14, Rachit Gaur 3-16)

Defending champions Ardmore got their first league win of the season with an ultimately comfortable 72-run win over Killyclooney. 

A fourth wicket stand of exactly 100 in 22 overs between Harry Zimmermann and Hayden Melly saw the pair both pass 50 in a total of 188 for 6. 

There were two wickets apiece for Timmy Dougherty and Jamal Anwar, while the champagne moment was a stunning leaping one-handed boundary catch for Anwar. 

Rachit Gaur (3-16) had Killyclooney in early trouble, but they recovered to 84 for 3 with skipper Dougherty and Anwar each making 36. 

The wheels however came off as they lost 7 wickets for 32 to be 116 all out - Dharm Singh's three wickets instrumental in the collapse.