There were wins in the NW Championship on Saturday for Fox Lodge, Strabane, Burndennett and Glendermott.

Fox Lodge beat St Johnston by 4 wickets
St Johnston 199/6 (40 overs; Graeme McCarter 59*, Michael Rankin 39, David Anthony 35; Jason Milligan 2-38, Aaron Heywood 2-42)
Fox Lodge 200/6 (35.4 overs; Johnny Robinson 47, Jason Milligan 44*, Adam Walker 32; Graeme McCarter 3-29)

Fox Lodge chased 200 to beat St Johnston in an entertaining match. The Donegal side made 199 for 6 with Graeme McCarter hitting 4 sixes in his unbeaten 59, adding 66 in 8 overs with David Anthony (35). 

McCarter took three wickets in the chase to put the Saints on top at 68 for 4, bit Johnny Robinson top scored with 47 (6 fours, 1 six) adding 69 in 11 overs with Jason Milligan (44*), who added a further 57 with Adam Walker (32) to get the Ballymagorry side over the line.

Strabane beat Ballyspallen by 7 wickets
Ballyspallen 164/9 (40 overs; Andy Christie 29, Kyle Morrow 29, Luke Gilfilan 23; Usman Azhar 3-29, Andrew Mullen 2-21, TJ Boyd 2-38)
Strabane 167/3 (29.1 overs: Nasir Nawaz 108*, Aaron Gillespie 26)

Strabane ran out convincing 7 wickets winners over Ballyspallen at the Park. 

The visitors were kept to 164 for 9, with Andy Christie and Kyle Morrow both made 29. Usman Azhar took 3 for 29 while there were two wickets apiece for Andrew Mullen and TJ Boyd. 

The chase was all about Nasir Nawaz, whose unbeaten 108 from 78 balls included 8 fours and 5 sixes, while there were runs too for Aaron Gillespie as the Red Caps eased to the win.

Bonds Glen lost to Burndennett by 32 runs
Burndennett 207/4 (40 overs; Niall McDonnell 101*, Mark Doherty 34, G Pollock 27)
Bonds Glen 175 (37.3 overs; Heinrich Roberts 64, Kyle Moore 27, David Cooke 26; Mark Pollock 3-18, Derek Curry 2-14, Conan Pollock 2-39, Cody Mehaffey 2-44)

Niall McDonnell's 101 not out was the catalyst for Burndennett's 32-run win at Bonds Glen. 

The veteran showed his undoubted quality in his 97-ball innings, hitting 10 fours and 4 sixes, sharing a second wicket stand of 89 with Mark Doherty (34). 

A final total of 207 for 4 was looking as if it might not be enough as Heinrich Roberts clubbed 6 fours and 5 sixes in a 40-ball 64, but three wickets for Mark Pollock, plus two apiece for Derek Curry, Conan Pollock and Cody Mehaffey sealed the victory.

The Nedd lost to Glendermott by 10 wickets
The Nedd 117 (31.1 overs; Jacob Logan-Wilson 29, Gareth Martin 23, Jamie Mills 21; Malinga Amarasinghe 4-21, Trevor Britton 4-38)
Glendermott 122/0 (12.2 overs; Ben Mills 100*)

Glendermott were the quickest winners of the day as they travelled to Ballykelly and came away with a 10-wicket win over The Nedd. 

Jacob Logan-Wilson (29), skipper Gareth Martin (23), and Jamie Mills (21) were the main contributors to the hosts 117 - four wickets apiece for Malinga Amarasinghe and Trevor Britton. 

Mills has been the in-form batsman in the Championship and 'Big Ben' thumped an unbeaten hundred from just 42 - 8 fours and 9 sixes in his destructive innings, as he and Leland McElwee (13) knocked off the target in the 13th over.