Strabane face holders Derriaghy in one of the ties of the National Cup second round.

The Tyrone side won the Irish Senior Cup back in 1998, and with John Mooney in their ranks will certainly fancy their chances against the Queensway side.

2022 winners North County have home advantage over County Galway, while St Johnston take on Terenure at the Boathole.

Fox Lodge were first out of the hat against Templepatrick, while also in the NW, The Nedd face Donacloney Mill.

Three-times winners Rush make the short journey to Phoenix Park to play Civil Service, while Adamstown entertain Sandyford.

The only tie in the NCU region sees Laurelvale at home to Ballyspallen.

The ties will be played on Sunday June 9th.

Irish National Cup Second Round 
North County v County Galway
St Johnston v Terenure
Laurelvale v Ballyspallen
Fox Lodge v Templepatrick
Strabane v Derriaghy
The Nedd v Donacloney Mill
Civil Service v Rush
Adamstown v Sandyford