The NW Warriors and Leinster Lightning have both named overseas professionals in their squads for the two games at Bready this week.

Brigade opening bowler Marcello Piedt has been drafted in to Boyd Rankin's side, who are only missing Craig Young from their normal line-up as he is on international duty in Holland. He is joined by in-form Beechgrove team mates Scott Macbeth and Cameron Melly.

Marcello Piedt: Copyright CricketEurope

Graham Hume's visa issues means he too is included in the 13, while out of favour Andy McBrine has the captain's armband.

Cliftonville Academy duo Kian Hilton and Jared Wilson are included, as well as Ryan Macbeth who now plys his trade with Lisburn.

Merrion's Stephen Doheny scored a hundred against his captain at the weekend as they dumped out Donemana, while Phoenix's Shane Getkate was in the runs in their victory over Bready.

Leinster have replaced the injured Nick Stapleton with Australian overseas player Jack Lalor, who returns to the scene of his 201 not out on Saturday.

Jack Lalor: Copyright CricketEurope

The Dubliners are badly hampered by international and IPL duties, with Andrew Balbirnie, Barry McCarthy, Lorcan Tucker, George Dockrell, Harry Tector and Josh Little all absent.

It's not often that the hosts outnumber Lightning on the internationals on show, but that will be the case this week on a 4 to 1 count - Clontarf's David Delany the only senior capped player in their ranks.

That's not to say they are low on quality, with plenty of talent in Andre Botha's side.

Leinster top the T20 table winning all four thus far, and it starts their battles on Tuesday at 3.30pm, while the 50-overs match begins on Wednesday at 10:45am.

NW Warriors
Andy McBrine (capt) (Donemana)
Stephen Doheny (wk) (Merrion)
Liam Doherty (Eglinton)
Shane Getkate (Phoenix)
Gavin Roulston (Bready)
Kian Hilton (Cliftonville Academy)
Graham Hume (Waringstown)
Cameron Melly (Brigade)
Ryan Macbeth (Lisburn)
Scott Macbeth (Brigade)
Marcello Piedt (Brigade)
Jared Wilson (Cliftonville Academy)
Harry Zimmermann (Ardmore)

Leinster Lightning
Sam Harbinson (capt) (Merrion)
Chris De Freitas (Balbriggan)
David Delany (Clontarf)
Gavin Hoey (Pembroke/Dublin University)
Jack Lalor (Phoenix)
Philippe le Roux (Railway Union)
Dylan Lues (Balbriggan)
Séamus Lynch (Terenure)
Swapnil Modgil (Merrion) 
Mikey O’Reilly (Merrion/Dublin University)
Amish Sidhu (Phoenix)
Tim Tector (Pembroke)
Reuben Wilson (Clontarf)