Irish Cricket Online logo
2019 Women
Women's Super 3s
2018 Youth
Under 17 Under 15
2018 StatsZones
3 day 1 day T20
Men Women Youth Schools
History Series
Irish Cricket 1950-2000
Mike Halliday looks back on Irish Cricket in the latter half of the 20th century.
North West Cricket
Billy Platt's series on famous North West cricketers and events through the years.
Phoenix CC 1830-1990
Phoenix, the first cricket club in Ireland, was founded in 1830.
The Great War
A series published to commemorate the centenary of the first World War.
Memorable Matches
Famous matches in the history of Irish international cricket..
Irish Cricketers
Profiles of well-known Irish international cricketers from various decades.
Regular Features
Miscellaneous articles on many aspects of Irish cricket History.
Photo galleries from important matches and tournaments.
Video clips of significant events and matches in Irish Cricket.

These features are added to on an ongoing basis.

Leinster: Alan Murray Cup 2018
  • Alan Murray Cup
    Clontarf beat Merrion by 6 wickets.
    Sydney Parade, 4 August.
    Merrion 100 (18.2 overs, Poonish Mehta 29, J Morissey 4-15)
    Clontarf 102-4 (16.1 overs, Waqar Azmat 25, Poonish Mehta 2-19)
Semi Finals
  • Alan Murray Cup
    Clontarf beat Leinster by 5 wickets.
    Sydney Parade, 4 August.
    Leinster 131-7 (20.0 overs, GJ Delany 33, F O'Sullivan 26, D Delany 2-15, C Kelly 2-23)
    Clontarf 135-5 (17.5 overs, B Coghlan 54, C Kelly 29, T De Beer 2-23)
  • Alan Murray Cup
    Merrion beat YMCA by 25 runs.
    Sydney Parade, 4 August.
    Merrion 154-8 (20.0 overs, D Langford-Smith 39, D Joyce 36, J Parkinson 4-36, S Streek 3-46)
    YMCA 129 (19.5 overs, H Tector 38, J Tector 33, T Stanton 3-20, Poonish Mehta 2-19)