CricketEurope Ireland logo
2020 Miscellaneous
News & Reports Photos Audio

2019 StatsZones
2019 Premier League
Irish T20 Cup 2017-2019
Scorecard Clontarf beat Waringstown by 10 runs, 20 August.
  • Clontarf beat Cork County by 47 runs.
    Lisburn, 20 August.
  • Waringstown beat Bready by 67 runs.
    Waringstown, 20 August.
Reports & Articles
All Ireland T20 finals day
Waringstown meet Bready while Clontarf take on Cork County.
All-Ireland T20 crown up for grabs
Another first for Irish cricket on Sunday at The Lawn as the inaugural National T20 Cup champions will be crowned.
Clontarf crowned Ireland T20 champions
Clontarf were crowned the inaugural All-Ireland T20 champions after a 10-run victory against Waringstown in a thrilling encounter at the Lawn.
Clontarf delight at T20 glory
Joe Morrissey, John Mooney and Andrew Poynter on Clontarf's All-Ireland T20 glory.