Irish Cricket Online logo
History Series
Irish Cricket 1950-2000
Mike Halliday looks back on Irish Cricket in the latter half of the 20th century.
North West Cricket
Billy Platt's series on famous North West cricketers and events through the years.
Phoenix CC 1830-1990
Phoenix, the first cricket club in Ireland, was founded in 1830.
The Great War
A series published to commemorate the centenary of the first World War.
Memorable Matches
Famous matches in the history of Irish international cricket..
Irish Cricketers
Profiles of well-known Irish international cricketers from various decades.
Regular Features
Miscellaneous articles on many aspects of Irish cricket History.
Photo galleries from important matches and tournaments.
Video clips of significant events and matches in Irish Cricket.

These features are added to on an ongoing basis.

National Cup Archives 2012-2018
2018 Rush beat Limerick by 26 runs.
2017 Malahide beat Terenure by 17 runs.
2016 Rush beat Laois by 9 wickets.
2015 Rush beat Drummond by 2 wickets.
2014 Carrickfergus beat Killyclooney by 120 runs.
2013 Malahide beat Derriaghy by 46 runs.
2012 Muckamore beat Balbriggan by 3 wickets.