Irish Cricket Online logo
History Series
Irish Cricket 1950-2000
Mike Halliday looks back on Irish Cricket in the latter half of the 20th century.
North West Cricket
Billy Platt's series on famous North West cricketers and events through the years.
Phoenix CC 1830-1990
Phoenix, the first cricket club in Ireland, was founded in 1830.
The Great War
A series published to commemorate the centenary of the first World War.
Memorable Matches
Famous matches in the history of Irish international cricket..
Irish Cricketers
Profiles of well-known Irish international cricketers from various decades.
Regular Features
Miscellaneous articles on many aspects of Irish cricket History.
Photo galleries from important matches and tournaments.
Video clips of significant events and matches in Irish Cricket.

These features are added to on an ongoing basis.

Irish Cup Archives 1982-2018
2018 Waringstown beat Merrion by 85 runs.
2017 Waringstown beat The Hills by 4 wickets.
2016 Merrion beat Waringstown by 56 runs.
2015 Waringstown beat Merrion by 5 wickets.
2014 The Hills beat Clontarf by 9 runs.
2013 Clontarf beat Merrion by 6 wickets.
2012 The Hills beat Merrion by 8 wickets.
2011 Waringstown beat Instonians by 21 runs.
2010 Merrion beat Railway Union by 36 runs.
2009 Leinster beat Donemana by 27 runs.
2008 North County beat Donemana by 53 runs.
2007 North County beat The Hills by 105 runs.
2006 Railway Union beat Rush by 1 wicket.
2005 North County beat Railway Union by 5 wickets.
2004 Limavady beat Strabane by 88 runs.
2003 North County beat Railway Union by 71 runs.
2002 Malahide beat Rush by 4 wickets.
2001 North County beat Cliftonville by 74 runs.
2000 Donemana beat Limavady by 3 wickets.
1999 Brigade beat Limavady by 6 wickets.
1998 Strabane beat Ballymena by 24 runs.
1997 Limavady beat Leinster by 10 wickets.
1996 Brigade beat Leinster by 8 wickets.
1995 North Down beat Bready by 1 run.
1994 Limavady beat Strabane by 4 wickets.
1993 North Down beat Brigade by 7 wickets.
1992 Waringstown beat Sion Mills by 49 runs.
1991 Downpatrick beat NICC by 3 runs.
1990 Lurgan beat Clontarf by 73 runs.
1989 North Down beat Donemana by 4 wickets.
1988 Lurgan beat North Down by 96 runs.
1987 St Johnston beat Brigade by 7 wickets.
1986 Phoenix beat Donemana by 9 wickets.
1985 Downpatrick beat North Down by 6 wickets.
1984 Lurgan beat Brigade by 87 runs.
1983 Waringstown beat NICC by 72 runs.
1982 NICC beat Leinster by 14 runs.