CricketEurope Ireland logo
2020 Miscellaneous
News & Reports Photos Audio

2019 StatsZones
2019 Premier League
Irish Cup Archives 1982-2019


  • LURGAN beat NORTH DOWN by 96 runs
    Rathmines, 7th September
    Lurgan 249-6 G Hunter 100, S Kshirasgar 61
    North Down 153
    Man of the Match: G Hunter (Lurgan)


  • Dublin YMCA lost to Lurgan
  • North Down beat St Johnston


  • Lurgan beat Bangor
  • Dublin YMCA beat Phoenix by 13 runs
  • North Down beat Merrion
  • Waringstown lost to St Johnston by 6 wickets

3rd Round

  • Woodvale lost to Dublin YMCA by 3 runs
  • North Down beat Brigade by 15 runs
  • St Johnston beat Railway Union
  • Sio Mills lost to Lurgan on scoring rate
  • Strabane lost to Bangor
  • Merrion beat Pembroke
  • Phoenix beat Carlisle
  • Leinster lost to Waringstown by 40 runs

2nd Round

  • St Johnston beat Downpatrick by 31 runs
  • Strabane beat Lisburn
  • North Fermanagh lost to Leinster
  • Bready lost to Railway Union
  • Holywood lost to Brigade in a bowl-out
  • Lurgan beat NICC
  • Malahide lost to Waringstown
  • Carlisle beat Limerick by 205 runs
  • Merrion beat Coleraine by 3 wickets
  • The Hills lost to Woodvale in a bowl-out
  • CYM lost to Sion Mills in a bowl-out
  • Clontarf lost to North Down in a bowl-out
  • Dublin YMCA beat Eglinton in a bowl-out
  • Phoenix beat Ardmore in a bowl-out
  • Old Belvedere lost to Bangor in a bowl-out
  • Cork County lost to Pembroke in a bowl-out

1st Round

  • NICC beat Donemana by 3 runs