CricketEurope Ireland logo
Irish Cup Archives 1982-2019


  • WARINGSTOWN beat NICC by 72 runs
    Ormeau, 3rd September
    Waringstown 190-8 (D Harrison 60)
    NICC 118
    Man of the Match: D Harrison (Waringstown)


  • St Johnston lost to NICC by 7 wickets
  • Waringstown beat Donemana


  • St Johnston beat North Fermanagh
  • The Hills lost to Waringstown by 8 wickets
  • NICC beat Donacloney
  • Sion MIlls lost to Donemana

3rd Round

  • Railway Union lost to St Johnston
  • North Fermanagh beat Dublin YMCA
  • Woodvale lost to NICC
  • Donacloney beat Lisburn
  • Merrion lost to The Hills
  • Phoenix lost to Waringstown by 5 wickets
  • Sion Mills beat Old Belvedere by 10 wickets
  • Donemana beat Strabane

2nd Round

  • Railway Union beat Cork County
  • St Johnston beat Clontarf
  • North Fermanagh beat Pembroke in a bowl-out
  • Ballymena lost to Dublin YMCA
  • Coleraine lost to Woodvale
  • NICC beat Carlisle
  • Eglinton lost to Donacloney
  • Lisburn beat Malahide
  • Merrion beat Lurgan
  • The Hills beat North Down
  • Limavady lost to Phoenix by 2 wickets
  • Leinster lost to Waringstown
  • Sion Mills beat Downpatrick
  • Saintfield lost to Old Belvedere
  • Donemana beat Creevedonnell
  • Strabane beat Limerick

1st Round

  • CYM lost to Downpatrick
  • Phoenix beat Brigade by 22 runs