The ICC has announced the schedule for World Cricket League Division 4 in Singapore, as well as the team of match officials.

The tournament will be played at three venues in Singapore from 21-28 June, with the top two sides progressing to Division 3 which will be staged later this year. The venues to be used are Kallang, Singapore Cricket Club and the Indian Association, with Kallang staging the final.

The six sides that will compete for places in Division 3 are Denmark, Italy, Jersey, Malaysia, Oman and Singapore.

The complete schedule is as follows:

Saturday 21 June
Singapore v Denmark, Kallang; Italy v Oman, Singapore Cricket Club; Jersey v Malaysia, India Association

Sunday 22 June
Denmark v Malaysia, Kallang; Jersey v Oman, Singapore Cricket Club; Singapore v Italy, India Association

Tuesday 24 June
Jersey v Italy, Kallang; Singapore v Malaysia, Singapore Cricket Club; Oman v Denmark, India Association

Wednesday 25 June
Singapore v Oman; Kallang; Denmark v Jersey, Singapore Cricket Club; Italy v Malaysia, India Association

Friday 27 June
Oman v Malaysia, Kallang; Denmark v Italy, Singapore Cricket Club; Singapore v Jersey, India Association

Saturday 28 June
Final, Kallang; 3rd/4th position play-off, Singapore Cricket Club; 5th/6th position play-off, India Association

Steve Bernard (Australia) will be the tournament referee, with the on-field umpiring responsibilities shared between

Nigel Morrison (Vanuatu)
Allan Haggo (Scotland)
Akbar Ali Khan (UAE)
Clive Howard (Hong Kong)
Ahmad Shah Pakteen
Ahmad Shah Durrani (Afghanistan)

Ruchira Pallyaguru (Sri Lanka) will also attend the tournament as a mentor umpire.