Jersey Cricket announces its squad as follows:

  • Peter Gough (Captain)
  • Edward Farley
  • Ben Stevens
  • Anthony Hawkins-Kay
  • Andrew Dewhurst
  • Tom Minty
  • Charles Perchard
  • Corey Bisson
  • Paul Connolly
  • Luke Gallichan
  • Corne Bodenstein
  • Dean Morrison
  • Nat Watkins
  • Jonty Jenner

The team is accompanied by Chris Minty, Neil MacRae and Jason Carpenter.

Chris Searson, Chairman of Selectors, said "We have been delighted with the commitment of the squad in training during the off season in preparation for World Cricket League 5 in Malaysia, and have been able to select one of the strongest squads to represent Jersey. It is never easy selecting the final group of 14, however I want to personally thank the entire national squad for their efforts and commitment over the past months."

"Peter Gough captains the squad, following on from the successful World Cricket League 6 tournament in Jersey last summer, and with National Coach Neil MacRae providing fresh ideas and momentum, we are well placed for the event. The core of this squad has been playing together for more than three years, and the collective confidence, experience in tournaments, trust in each other and personal performances will stand us in good stead, despite the tournament being held out of our season."

"We have every confidence of the squad excelling in Malaysia."