Denmark have confirmed their squad for the European T20 World Qualifiers which gets under way later this week.

The evergreen Freddie Klokker is included, while former England player Amjad Khan is also named in the 14-man squad.

It will be the first tournament for new Head Coach Keith Dabengwa (pictured right), who took over from Ruhan Louw last week.

Denmark, Jersey, Germany and Italy will be vying for two slots at the qualifying tournament next year.


  • Shangeev Thanikaithasan
  • Lucky Malik
  • Zahmeer Khan
  • Delawar Khan
  • Bilal Ahmad
  • Musa Mahmood
  • Surya Anand
  • Absar Khan
  • Anique Uddin
  • Shakerullah Safi
  • Bashir Shah
  • Saif Ahmad
  • Amjad Khan
  • Frederik Klokker