The NCU has named both their Under 15 and 17 squads which will be participating in the youth interprovincial series which start next week.

The series were cancelled last season due to Covid-19 so it's a welcome return to action for the youngsters.

It's the 40-overs competition first as both teams play in the North West on Monday July 5th, while Derriaghy and Lisburn host Leinster on the Wednesday, and Friday has a trip to Dublin to take on Munster in Phoenix and Civil Service.

NCU U15s

Stevie Bristow, Fraser Cunningham, Lorcan Donnelly, Harry Dyer, Ryan Hunter, Jude Keates, Adam Leckey, Finn Lutton, Sam Magee, Yuv Pahuja, George Palmer, Jack Snell, John Speers, James West.

NCU U17s

Matthew Halliday, Sam Topping, Adam Ly, Matthew Cherry, Robert Craigan, Rory Ellerby, Carson McCullough, James Rose, Adam Kennedy ,Cameron Doak, Ryan Matthews, Max Shannon, David Kane.