The Netherlands have named both their winter and Academy squads, and are hoping - Covid-19 withstanding - to tour Namibia during the close season.

Head Coach Ryan Campbell told the KNCB website: “The Winter Squad & Dutch Academy Squad again show the ever increasing depth of talent in Dutch cricket.

"These selections are getting ever increasingly difficult but with one eye on our five Super League Series and a T20 World Cup in 2021, we have made some difficult calls as well as bringing in some exciting new talent.

"The Academy, who will work with James Hilditch, Peter Borren & myself is brim full of exciting talent and we are looking forward to working with these guys over winter.

Winter squad Pieter Seelaar (VOC), Vivian Kingma (VCC), Tobias Visée (HBS), Vikram Singh (VRA), Victor Lubbers (Salland), Saqib Zulfiqar (Punjab), Tonny Staal (HCC), Bas de Leede (VCC), Sebastiaan Braat (Hermes DVS), Olivier Elenbaas (Hermes DVS), Clayton Floyd (HCC), Philippe Boissevain (VCC), Julian de Mey (HBS), Leon Turmaine (VRA), Stephan Myburgh (Punjab).

Academy squad Pierre Jacod (Kampong), Musa Nadeem (HCC), Aryan Dutt (VCC), Boris Gorlee (HCC), Tim de Kok (VOC), Niels Etman (Excelsior ’20), Kertan Nana (Kampong), Alex Roy (Kampong), Shariz Ahmed (Groen en Wit), Arnav Jain (VOC). Overseas players

Overseas and County players Max O'Dowd, Ben Cooper, Scott Edwards, Logan van Beek, Paul van Meekeren, Adam Wiffen, Fred Klaassen, Timm van der Gugten, Shane Snater, Colin Ackermann, Roelof van der Merwe, Brandon Glover, Ryan ten Doeschate.