Four CSNI players have been named in a squad of 13 for their interpro matches against Leinster and the North West.

Mohammed Aahil, Harry Dyer, Ryan Hunter and Adam Leckey are the quartet selected for the six match programme, which gets underway with a trip to Leinster on Monday August 10th, the first of  four games against the Dubliners.

(NCU U15 winners of the trophy in 2017)

There are two each from Instonians (Tom Crothers and Rory Ellerby) and Templepatrick David Kane and Finn Lutton).

The others are keeper/batsman Ashton Clark (Carrickfergus), Jude Keates (Muckamore), Ryan Matthews (Donacloney Mill), Carson McCullough (CIYMS) and Sam Topping (Waringstown).


  • Mohammed Aahil (CSNI)
  • Ashton Clark (Carrickfergus)
  • Tom Crothers (Instonians)
  • Harry Dyer (CSNI)
  • Rory Ellerby (Instonians)
  • Ryan Hunter (CSNI)
  • David Kane (Templepatrick)
  • Jude Keates (Muckamore)
  • Adam Leckey (CSNI)
  • Finn Lutton (Templepatrick)
  • Ryan Matthews (Donacloney Mill)
  • Carson McCullough (CIYMS)
  • Sam Topping (Waringstown)


  • Monday 10th August: Leinster at Balbriggan 1.30pm
  • Tuesday 11th August: Leinster at Lisburn 1.30pm
  • Wednesday 12th August: North West at Lisburn 1.30pm
  • Thursday 13th August: Leinster at Balbriggan 1.30pm 
  •  Friday 14th August: Leinster at Lisburn 1.30pm
  • Wednesday 19th August: North West at Donemana 1.30pm