Belgium will have a busy schedule as they prepare for Group C of the European qualifier for the 2021 T20 World Cup, with three home series announced by their cricket board.

First up will be a visit from Austria for a three match series on 18th & 19th April. A week later Luxembourg will visit for two matches, whilst Romania and cult hero Pavel Florin will be the visitors for three matches on the weekend of 2nd & 3rd May.

Romania and Austria will be back in Brussels for the European qualifier from 10th to 16th June, which will also feature Denmark, Czech Republic, Portugal, Isle of Man and Serbia.

Luxembourg are in Group B of the qualifiers, which strangely takes place after Group C, which will take place in Finland from 24th to 30th June. In addition to the hosts they will come up against Guernsey, Sweden, Hungary, Gibraltar, Greece and Germany.