Leinster have dominated the Irish youth squads with 64 out of the 109 named coming from the region.

There are ten boys named in the Ireland U13/cubs squad, which are as follows:

Shawaiz Atif (Adamstown), Olly Riley (YMCA), Reuben Wilson and Yousaf Shah (both Phoenix), Ethan Clarke and Arshad Safi (both Pembroke), Sebastian Dijkstra (Merrion), Robert O’Brien (Railway Union), Brian Dunphy (Balbriggan), and Ethan Marshall (Clontarf).

There are also ten boys named in the 15s: Eoin Birch (Balbriggan), Daniel Forkin (Merrion), Phillip le Roux and Mark Canniffe (both Railway Union), MacDara Cosgrove (Pembroke), Finn McGee (Rush), Aaron Doyle and Oliver Manks (both Malahide), Devan Keenan (Leinster), and John McNally (Clontarf).

At Under 17 level, 11 players are included, three of whom are from YMCA. Tim Tector, Wilhelm de Klerk, and Jamie Forbes (all YMCA). The others are Nathan McGuire (Rush), Ahmed Shah (Phoenix), brothers Andrew and Tonge (both Leinster), David Vincent (Clontarf), Patrick Morris (Pembroke), Peter Forkin (Merrion), and Luke Whelan (North County).

As expected, Leinster's strength in girls cricket is reflected in the squad compositions. In the 15s squad, there are no fewer than 18 named, who are as follows:

Aisling Beggs, Ellie McGee (both Rush), Amelia Flanagan, Emma McEvoy, Kate Woods, (all YMCA), Anna Marshall, Freya Sargent, Jenny Wilson, (all Clontarf), Annabel Squires, Isabel Light, Niamh MacNulty (all Merrion), Juliette Evans-Garrett (Malahide), Lainey Martin (Pembroke), Lara McBride (North County), Lucy McDonough and Sophie McDonough (both Phoenix), Katie Brophy, Beth Deacon (both Malahide).

There are 15 named in the U19 girls squad, with Leinster having a quite magnificent seven representatives, and YMCA three.

The squad in full is as follows:

Aoife Brennan (Clontarf), Ava Canning, Beth Dimond, Isabel Saeed Maguire, Jenny Sparrow, Katie Dillon, Maria Kerrison, Mary Kate McLoughlin (all Leinster), Clíodhna O’Reardon (The Hills), Eimear Mullen (Pembroke), Sarah Condron (Malahide), Mya Naughton, Sarah Forbes, Sarah White (all YMCA), and Tess Maritz (Clontarf),