The following squad of players has been selected to represent the Ulster Schools on the annual tour to the Glasgow area from 5 to 8 August:

  • Josh Cowan (Ballyclare High School)
  • Michael Glass (Friends’ School Lisburn)
  • Daniel Humphreys (Methodist College Belfast)
  • Matthew Hutchinson (Coleraine Grammar School)
  • Stuart Kennedy (Limavady Grammar School)
  • Cameron Knight (Foyle College)
  • James Lambert (R. B. A. I.)
  • Max Lyttle (Methodist College Belfast)
  • Robbie Millar (Limavady Grammar School)
  • Robbie Moffett (Belfast Royal Academy)
  • Tommy Orr (Limavady Grammar School)
  • Matthew Peak (R. B. A. I.)
  • Adam Reid (Methodist College Belfast)
  • Adam Simmonite (Bangor Grammar School)

A number of players were unavailable in consequence of Irish U17 and U19 commitments.

The fixtures are:

  • Monday 5 August – 40-over match against Western Warriors Development XI at Shawholm (Poloc CC)
  • Tuesday 6 August – 45-over match against Western Districts Cricket Union U21 Select at Hamilton Crescent (West of Scotland CC)
  • Wednesday 7 August – T20 matches against Eastern Knights Development XI, Caledonian Highlanders Development XI and Western Warriors Development XI at New Williamfield, Stirling (Stirling County CC)
  • Thursday 8 August – 50-over match against Western Warriors U17 at Titwood (Clydesdale CC)