The Netherlands have announced their squad for the U19 World Cup Qualifiers which they are hosting from July 24th until August 2nd.

Boris Gorlee, Vikram Singh and Shirase Rasool are all regulars in their clubs' TopKlasse teams and have been in fine form this campaign.

Rasool recently became the youngest-ever top-flight centurion, only to be pipped by Singh ten days later!

Singh and leg-spinner Philippe Boissevain were in the Dutch A squad which visited Guernsey in June.

The squad is coached by Tom De Grooth and James Hildtich.


  • Boris Gorlee
  • Vikram Singh
  • Shirase Rasool
  • Nehaan Gigani
  • Kevin van der Geest
  • Philippe Boissevain
  • Aryan Kumar
  • Ralph Elenbaas
  • Arnav Jain
  • Aryan Dutt
  • Pierre Jacod
  • Stijn Bakker
  • Kyle Klein
  • Jan Willem Damhuis
  • Coaches: Tom de Grooth and James Hilditch
  • Physio: George Dunlop