The MTB Northern Knights return to Dublin tomorrow (Thursday) to take on the current 50-over Interprovincial champions Leinster Lightning.
The game is at Pembroke CC which was the scene of a memorable weekend for the Knights who won all three of their 20-over games.

The Squad in full:

Gary Wilson (c)
Harry Tector (vc)
Neil Rock
Marc Ellison
James McCollum
Shane Getkate
Mark Adair
James Cameron-Dow
Graeme McCarter
Jacob Mulder
Matthew Foster
Murray Commins
Greg Thompson