Six teams will compete for one qualifying spot in the T20 World Cup Qualifier later in the year, where they will join fellow European Members Ireland, Netherlands and Scotland for a chance to compete in the T20 World Cup 2020 in Australia.

Hosts Guernsey will be joined by Denmark, Germany, Italy, Jersey and Norway in a single round robin event to be held between 15 and 20 June.

These matches will be played as full T20 Internationals and will help contribute to each Member's T20I team ranking.

On hosting the tournament Mark Latter, CEO of Guernsey Cricket Board, said: "We are delighted to once again be given the opportunity to welcome the ICC and fellow Associate Member teams to our wonderful island, which we know will be a great place to both play cricket and enjoy our wonderful hospitality. We look forward to seeing all the island out supporting the Greens and coming to watch some superb international cricket. First and foremost, we hope that seeing the National team playing on an international stage, at home, will inspire more boys and girls to take up our great game."

  • 15 June
    • Guernsey v Jersey (KGV)
    • Norway v Italy (College Field)
    • Guernsey v Germany (KGV)
    • Norway v Denmark (College Field)
  • 16 June
    • Jersey v Denmark (KGV)
    • Italy v Germany (College Field)
    • Jersey v Norway (KGV)
    • Italy v Guernsey (College Field)
  • 20 June: reserve day
  • 18 June
    • Denmark v Guernsey (KGV)
    • Germany v Norway (College Field)
    • Denmark v Italy (KGV)
    • Germany v Jersey (College Field)
  • 19 June
    • Guernsey v Norway (KGV)
    • Jersey v Italy (College Field)
    • Germany v Denmark (KGV)
  • 20 June: reserve day