Ireland's youngsters will be taking on five countries as they attempt to clinch another World Cup berth this summer.

Neil Rock will lead the side in Holland, where they will face some traditional foes in their quest to qualify for one of the five remaining slots in South Africa in 2020.

The six team competition will be run a single round-robin event in The Netherlands from July 24th until August 2nd.

The hosts and Ireland will be joined by Denmark, France, Jersey and Scotland.

The Irish qualified for New Zealand after a dramatic nail-biting win over Scotland in the previous competition, held in Jersey in 2017.

ICC have yet to publish the fixtures and venues for the qualifiers.