Spain and Finland have agreed reciprocal T20 international series to take place this year and next.

The sides will face off at the Kerava National Ground in Finland, playing three T20 internationals from August 16th-18th.

The return series is penciled in for Spring 2020, with three games likely to take place at La Manga.