The Northern Cricket Union has announced a Women's Squad to participate in a Twenty 20 tri-series, involving the NCU, North West Cricket Union, and a Leinster XI, on Friday 31st August, at Leinster Cricket Club, Dublin.

Tri-Series Fixtures

  • 11:00am - NCU v Leinster XI
  • 14:30pm NCU v North West Cricket Union
  • 17:30pm - North West Cricket Union v Leinster XI

NCU Women's Squad

  • Naomi Matthews (Captain)
  • Amy Caulfield
  • Nikhita Gondhia
  • Becky Hall
  • Jennifer Hanna
  • Sandi Harrison
  • Molly Mathers
  • Staci Maxwell
  • Susie Morrison
  • Natasha Morton
  • Cara Murray
  • Coach/Manager: Nigel Jones