Three Scotland internationals have been included in the MCC squad which will take on both Nepal and The Netherlands at Lord's on Sunday.

Ali Evans, Mark Watt and Dylan Budge will feature in the T20 contests, with Sri Lankan legend Mahela Jayawardene skippering the squad which also features England Test players Ian Bell, Nick Compton and Jonathan Trott.

Zimbabwean international PJ Moor is also named in the 12-man squad.

MCC Squad:

  • Mahela Jayawardene (c)
  • Kashif Ali
  • Ian Bell
  • Dylan Budge
  • Nick Compton
  • Alasdair Evans
  • James Foster (w/k)
  • Dominic Manthorpe
  • Peter Moor
  • Ben Sears
  • Jonathan Trott
  • Mark Watt


  • Match 1: MCC v the Netherlands 10.00am start
  • Match 2: MCC v Nepal 13.05pm start
  • Match 3: The Netherlands v Nepal 16.20pm start (Full ICC T20 International)