Four players from both Rush and YMCA have been named in the Leinster U15 squad to take on the Southern XI at Terenure.

The in-form Tim Tector skippers the side, fresh from scoring a century and taking a hat-trick in midweek.

He's joined in the 13 by YM team mates James Forbes, Wilhelm de Klerk and Ben Brownlee.

The Rush quartet ate Diarmuid Burke, Jack McGee, Nathan McGuire, and Daniel Thorne.

There are also three players from Leinster, and the Rathmines trio are Mark Tonge, Matthew Lynch and Craig Mackay.

Hugo Neville from Merrion and Clontarf's David Vincent complete the squad.

Action begins at 12pm.

Leinster U15 Squad

  • Tim Tector (Captain) (YMCA)
  • Ben Brownlee (YMCA)
  • Diarmuid Burke (Rush)
  • James Forbes (YMCA )
  • Wilhelm De Klerk (YMCA)
  • Mathew Lynch (Leinster)
  • Craig MacKay (Leinster)
  • Jack McGee (Rush)
  • Nathan McGuire (Rush)
  • Hugo Neville (Merrion)
  • Daniel Thorne (Rush)
  • Mark Tonge (Leinster)
  • David Vincent (Clontarf)