Leinster Lightning currently top the IP20 table courtesy of a bonus point win in their first match versus the Munster Reds

The Leinster Lightning squad to face the Northern Knights at Shaw’s Bridge on May 25th (5.00pm):

George Dockrell (Leinster) capt.
Gareth Delany (Leinster)
Joe Carroll (Leinster)
Peter Chase (Malahide)
John Anderson (Merrion)
Tyrone Kane (Merrion)
Eddie Richardson (North County)
Lorcan Tucker (Pembroke)
Andrew Balbirnie (Pembroke)
Simi Singh (YMCA)
Sean Terry (The Hills)
Kevin O’Brien (Railway Union)