Leinster announce U15 training panel 2018

A training squad has been selected for winter coaching sessions currently being held at North County cricket club.

Adamstown: Sidharth Muthu, Inam Syed & Krith Shetty.

Clontarf: David Vincent. Leinster: Daire Cassidy, Mathew Lynch, Craig MacKay, Andrew Tonge & Mark Tonge.

Malahide: Wilhelm De Klerk, Jack Grant, Rory Govan & Elliott Manks.

Merrion: Peter Forkin, Macdara Joyce & Hugo Neville.

North County: John Devane, Josh Ericson, Ben McBride, Ciaran Sheridan & Luke Whelan.

Pembroke: Patrick Morris, Oscar Shorthose & Noah Smith.

Phoenix: Christian Clarke, Ryan Condell, Conor Cooney, Brian Delaney, Liam Keating, Neil Kirtane, Ahmad Shah & Abdulla Tariq.

Rush: Andrew Doheny, Jack McGee, Nathan McGuire & Daniel Thorne.

The Hills: Killian McGrane & Thomas Stack.

YMCA: Ben Brownlee, James Forbes, Alec Jackson, Rhys Armah Kwantrend, Tim Tector & Henry Thompson

Squad training sessions

Friday, February 23rd, March 2nd & March 9th at North County CC.

Easter training sessions

Thursday/Friday April 5th & 6th at North County CC (reduced squad).

U15 Trial match Thursday, June 21st at Malahide CC.

U15 interprovincial series Week starting June 25th in Dublin.

Tour to Cork August 7 9th Cork County CC, Mardyke.