Western Premier Division

Champions Prestwick have home advantage as they look to retain their title when newly promoted Stirling County visit the Henry Thow Oval.

West of Scotland who won the First division last season will entertain Poloc.

The full fixture list is:-

28 April
Greenock v Dumfries
West of Scotland v Poloc
Prestwick v Stirling County
Clydesdale v Ferguslie
Uddingston v Ayr

5 May
Ayr v Greenock
Dumfries v West of Scotland
Poloc v Prestwick
Stirling County v Clydesdale
Ferguslie v Uddingston

12 May
West of Scotland v Greenock
Prestwick v Dumfries
Clydesdale v Poloc
Uddingston v Stirling County
Ferguslie v Ayr

19 May
Ayr v West of Scotland
Prestwick v Greenock
Dumfries v Clydesdale
Poloc v Uddingston
Stirling County v Ferguslie

26 May
Prestwick v West of Scotland
Clydesdale v Greenock
Uddingston v Dumfries
Ferguslie v Poloc
Stirling County v Ayr

2 June
Ayr v Prestwick
West of Scotland v Clydesdale
Greenock v Uddingston
Dumfries v Ferguslie
Poloc v Stirling County

9 June
Clydesdale v Prestwick
Uddingston v West of Scotland
Ferguslie v Greenock
Stirling County v Dumfries
Poloc v Ayr

16 June
Ayr v Clydesdale
Prestwick v Uddingston
West of Scotland v Ferguslie
Greenock v Stirling County
Dumfries v Poloc

23 June
Uddingston v Clydesdale
Ferguslie v Prestwick
Stirling County v West of Scotland
Poloc v Greenock
Ayr v Dumfries

30 June
Dumfries v Greenock
Poloc v West of Scotland
Stirling County v Prestwick
Ferguslie v Clydesdale
Ayr v Uddingston

7 July
Greenock v Ayr
West of Scotland v Dumfries
Prestwick v Poloc
Clydesdale v Stirling County
Uddingston v Ferguslie

14 July
Greenock v West of Scotland
Dumfries v Prestwick
Poloc v Clydesdale
Stirling County v Uddingston
Ayr v Ferguslie

21 July
West of Scotland v Ayr
Greenock v Prestwick
Clydesdale v Dumfries
Uddingston v Poloc
Ferguslie v Stirling County

28 July
West of Scotland v Prestwick
Greenock v Clydesdale
Dumfries v Uddingston
Poloc v Ferguslie
Ayr v Stirling County

4 August
Prestwick v Ayr
Clydesdale v West of Scotland
Uddingston v Greenock
Ferguslie v Dumfries
Stirling County v Poloc

11 July
Prestwick v Clydesdale
West of Scotland v Uddingston
Greenock v Ferguslie
Dumfries v Stirling County
Ayr v Poloc

18 August
Clydesdale v Ayr
Uddingston v Prestwick
Ferguslie v West of Scotland
Stirling County v Greenock
Poloc v Dumfries

25 August
Clydesdale v Uddingston
Prestwick v Ferguslie
West of Scotland v Stirling County
Greenock v Poloc
Dumfries v Ayr