The Pepsi ICC World Cricket League Division 7 Technical Committee has approved the following replacement players for the Bahrain and Japan squads.

Bahrain's Mohammaed Qamar Saeed and Vivek Subramaniam have replaced Shafiq Ahmed and Asghar Abdul Majeeb, due to visa issues.

Richard Laidler has replaced Mohammad Rizwan for Japan, due to visa issues.