Finland have named their initial squad for the European Division Three tournament in Antwerp in late August. Eleven men have been named, with three to be named in early July.

The squad, which will be captained by Timo Ilva, is as follows:

  • Timo Ilva
  • Nadeem Qureshi
  • Petteri Moilanen
  • Stephen Viola
  • Chris Shaw
  • Michael Shaw
  • Jonathan Scamans
  • Amrik Bhatia
  • Ekhpelwak Kuchey
  • Thomas Walker
  • Khalid Shahzad