The Tanzanian selectors have named the squad that will visit Nairobi next week for 2 or 3 games.

The squad is: Hamisi Abdallah (captain), Issa Kikasi, Benson Mwita, Athumani Kakonzi, Khalil Rehemtullah, Hussein Shani Kassim Nassoro, Riziki Kiseto, Rishan Patel, Enjoy Seith, Seif Khalifa, John Zablon, Meet Jetha and Patwa.

In addition to the already known fixture against Uganda on the 24th, Tanzania will take on Kenya A the following day and Scotland on the Saturday (27th). Like Uganda, the Tanzanians are using this tour to prepare for the World Cricket League Division Three event in Darwin in May.