India Club won the toss in the final and elected to field. Prakash Fernandes ripped through the middle order with 4/17 from his five overs, and Awali CC were bowled out for just 112.

India Club started slowly in their reply, but Irfan K soon stepped up the pace with 50 from 33 balls. The fireworks did not end when he was out as Prashant Shettigar scored 31 from 21 balls and India CLub won by five wickets.

In the plate final, Sri Lanka Club beat Khan CC by 59 runs.

Final: Awali CC lost to India Club by 5 wickets
Awali CC: 112 (25 overs, P Fernandes 4/17, S Fernandes 3/22)
India Club: 117/5 (16.3 overs, Irfan K 50)

Plate Final: Khan CC lost to Sri Lanka Club by 59 runs
Sri Lanka Club: 185/8 (25 overs, Zaheer 4/41, Rizwan 3/34)
Khan CC: 126 (20.5 overs, Wahab 46, Ajith 3/12, Kasun 3/34)