The fixtures have been announced for the 2007 ECB One Day Trophy. Ireland will again play in the Southern Division and Scotland in the Northern Division.

The fixtures for the two countries are:

Ireland
  • Sunday 22 April, Ireland v Gloucestershire, Dublin
  • Sunday 29 April, Ireland v Kent, Belfast
  • Sunday 06 May, Somerset v Ireland, Taunton
  • Monday 07 May, Hampshire v Ireland, The Rose Bowl
  • Sunday 13 May, Ireland v Essex, Dublin
  • Sunday 27 May, Surrey v Ireland, The Brit Oval
  • Monday 28 May, Sussex v Ireland, Hove
  • Sunday 10 June, Ireland v Middlesex, Dublin
  • Wednesday 13 June, Ireland v Glamorgan, Belfast

Scotland

  • Sunday 29 April, Scotland v Yorkshire, The Citylets Grange, Edinburgh
  • Sunday 06 May, Leicestershire v Scotland, Grace Road
  • Monday 07 May, Northamptonshire v Scotland, Northampton
  • Sunday 20 May, Scotland v Nottinghamshire, The Citylets Grange, Edinburgh
  • Sunday 27 May, Lancashire v Scotland, Old Trafford
  • Monday 28 May, Durham v Scotland, Riverside
  • Sunday 03 June, Scotland v Derbyshire, The Citylets Grange, Edinburgh
  • Sunday 10 June, Scotland v Warwickshire, The Citylets Grange, Edinburgh
  • Wednesday 13 June, Worcestershire v Scotland, New Road