Best Bowling in an Innings
All Matches, Hanley Energy T20 Trophy List A T20 Newstalk T20 Trophy RSA T20 Trophy , 21-Jun-2013 to 08-Jul-2018
# Name Club Date Opposition Ground Grade Figures
1 CA Young NW 16-Jun-2017 Northern Knights Strabane LstAT20 5-15
2 T Kane Lein 22-May-2015 North West Warriors Anglesea Road, Dublin IpT20 5-15
3 CA Young NW 21-Jul-2017 Leinster Lightning Anglesea Road, Dublin LstAT20 5-22
4 T Kane Lein 06-Jul-2018 Northern Knights Sydney Parade LstAT20 5-22
5 PKD Chase Lein 23-Jun-2017 Northern Knights Shaw's Bridge, Belfast LstAT20 4-11
6 H Tector Mun 23-Jun-2017 North West Warriors Eglinton LstAT20 4-21
7 CA Young NW 18-May-2018 Northern Knights Stormont, Belfast LstAT20 4-21
8 P Eakin NCU 06-Jul-2014 North West Warriors Magheramason, Bready IpT20 4-22
9 T Kane Lein 25-May-2018 Northern Knights Shaw's Bridge, Belfast LstAT20 4-23
10 EJ Richardson Lein 07-Jul-2018 North West Warriors Sydney Parade LstAT20 4-25
11 Yaqoob Ali Mun 18-May-2018 Leinster Lightning Sydney Parade LstAT20 4-29
12 GJ Thompson NCU 13-Jul-2014 North West Warriors The Green Comber IpT20 3-10
13 EJ Richardson Lein 26-May-2017 North West Warriors Magheramason, Bready LstAT20 3-11
14 AR McBrine NW 21-Jul-2013 Northern Knights Magheramason, Bready IpT20 3-12
15 GH Dockrell Lein 24-Jun-2016 North West Warriors Eglinton IpT20 3-12
16 S Grobler Mun 26-May-2017 Northern Knights Mardyke, Cork LstAT20 3-12
17 MC Sorensen Lein 21-Jun-2013 North West Warriors Sydney Parade IpT20 3-13
18 CA Young NW 12-Jun-2015 Northern Knights Belmont, Belfast IpT20 3-13
19 A Cusack Lein 21-Jun-2013 Northern Knights Sydney Parade IpT20 3-14
20 GH Dockrell Lein 18-May-2018 Munster Reds Sydney Parade LstAT20 3-15
CricketEurope 2018 Stats by Cricket Statz | Last updated 08-Jul-2018.