CricketEurope logo
Leinster Premiership 2023
Railway Union0000000
The Hills0000000

3 June Merrion v Balbriggan (Anglesea Road)
3 June Leinster v YMCA (Rathmines)
3 June Clontarf v Malahide (Castle Avenue)
3 June Railway Union v The Hills (Park Avenue)
10 June Balbriggan v YMCA (Jack Harper Ground)
10 June Merrion v Railway Union (Anglesea Road)
10 June Leinster v Malahide (Rathmines)
10 June The Hills v Clontarf (The Vineyard)
17 June Clontarf v Balbriggan (Castle Avenue)
17 June Merrion v The Hills (Anglesea Road)
17 June Malahide v YMCA (The Village)
17 June Leinster v Railway Union (Rathmines)
24 June Balbriggan v Leinster (Jack Harper Ground)
24 June Clontarf v Merrion (Castle Avenue)
24 June YMCA v The Hills (Claremont Road)
24 June Malahide v Railway Union (The Village)
1 July Malahide v Balbriggan (The Village)
1 July YMCA v Merrion (Claremont Road)
1 July Leinster v The Hills (Rathmines)
1 July Clontarf v Railway Union (Castle Avenue)
8 July Railway Union v Balbriggan (Park Avenue)
8 July Leinster v Merrion (Rathmines)
8 July Clontarf v YMCA (Castle Avenue)
8 July Malahide v The Hills (The Village)
15 July Balbriggan v The Hills (Jack Harper Ground)
15 July Malahide v Merrion (The Village)
15 July Railway Union v YMCA (Park Avenue)
15 July Leinster v Clontarf (Rathmines)
22 July Balbriggan v Merrion (Jack Harper Ground)
22 July YMCA v Leinster (Claremont Road)
22 July Malahide v Clontarf (The Village)
22 July The Hills v Railway Union (The Vineyard)
29 July Leinster v Balbriggan (Rathmines)
29 July Merrion v Clontarf (Anglesea Road)
29 July The Hills v YMCA (The Vineyard)
29 July Railway Union v Malahide (Park Avenue)
13 August YMCA v Balbriggan (Claremont Road)
13 August Railway Union v Merrion (Park Avenue)
13 August Malahide v Leinster (The Village)
13 August Clontarf v The Hills (Castle Avenue)
19 August The Hills v Balbriggan (The Vineyard)
19 August Merrion v Malahide (Anglesea Road)
19 August YMCA v Railway Union (Claremont Road)
19 August Clontarf v Leinster (Castle Avenue)
26 August Balbriggan v Malahide (Jack Harper Ground)
26 August Merrion v YMCA (Anglesea Road)
26 August The Hills v Leinster (The Vineyard)
26 August Railway Union v Clontarf (Park Avenue)
2 September Balbriggan v Railway Union (Jack Harper Ground)
2 September Merrion v Leinster (Anglesea Road)
2 September YMCA v Clontarf (Claremont Road)
2 September The Hills v Malahide (The Vineyard)
9 September Balbriggan v Clontarf (Jack Harper Ground)
9 September The Hills v Merrion (The Vineyard)
9 September YMCA v Malahide (Claremont Road)
9 September Railway Union v Leinster (Park Avenue)
Use the pull down menu above to view the latest international, interprovincial and provincial league tables.
Latest Photos
 Ireland v India, Women's T20 World Cup
20 February (ICC)
Andrew Balbirnie after the first ODI
 Andrew Babirnie after losing by 183 runs to Bangladesh
Video Highlights
 Bangladesh v Ireland 2019
Highlights of the Women's T20 World Cup Qualifier (ICC)
Ed Liddle's Player Profiles
 Adrian McCoubrey
Ireland 1999-2006
Tournament Feature
 2018 Women's World T20 Qualifier
Match from the Past
 Afghanistan lost to Ireland by 1 wicket
T20, Greater Noida, 10 March 2020
CricketEurope Magazine
 The Irish Junior Cup – the forgotten competition
The Irish Junior Cup was the brainchild of KP Tanham and was competed for between 1950 and 1980.
International Venues
Waringstown CC
The Lawn, Waringstown, County Down