CricketEurope logo
Leinster Championship 2023
Civil Service0000000
Cork County0000000
North County0000000
North Kildare0000000

3 June Phoenix v Civil Service (Phoenix Park)
3 June Pembroke v Cork County (Sydney Parade)
3 June North Kildare v Terenure (The Maws)
3 June North County v Rush (Balrothery)
10 June Cork County v Phoenix (Mardyke)
10 June Terenure v Pembroke (Terenure)
10 June North Kildare v Rush (The Maws)
10 June Civil Service v North County (Phoenix Park)
17 June Terenure v Phoenix (Terenure)
17 June Rush v Pembroke (Kenure)
17 June North Kildare v North County (The Maws)
17 June Cork County v Civil Service (Mardyke)
24 June Rush v Phoenix (Kenure)
24 June North County v Pembroke (Balrothery)
24 June Civil Service v North Kildare (Phoenix Park)
24 June Cork County v Terenure (Mardyke)
1 July North County v Phoenix (Balrothery)
1 July Pembroke v North Kildare (Sydney Parade)
1 July Cork County v Rush (Mardyke)
1 July Terenure v Civil Service (Terenure)
8 July Phoenix v Pembroke (Phoenix Park)
8 July North Kildare v Cork County (The Maws)
8 July Terenure v North County (Terenure)
8 July Rush v Civil Service (Kenure)
15 July North Kildare v Phoenix (The Maws)
15 July Pembroke v Civil Service (Sydney Parade)
15 July North County v Cork County (Balrothery)
15 July Terenure v Rush (Terenure)
22 July Civil Service v Phoenix (Phoenix Park)
22 July Cork County v Pembroke (Mardyke)
22 July Terenure v North Kildare (Terenure)
22 July Rush v North County (Kenure)
29 July Phoenix v North County (Phoenix Park)
29 July North Kildare v Pembroke (The Maws)
29 July Rush v Cork County (Kenure)
29 July Civil Service v Terenure (Phoenix Park)
12 August Cork County v North Kildare (Mardyke)
12 August North County v Terenure (Balrothery)
12 August Civil Service v Rush (Phoenix Park)
13 August Pembroke v Phoenix (Sydney Parade)
19 August Phoenix v Rush (Phoenix Park)
19 August Pembroke v North County (Sydney Parade)
19 August North Kildare v Civil Service (The Maws)
19 August Terenure v Cork County (Terenure)
26 August Phoenix v Cork County (Phoenix Park)
26 August Pembroke v Terenure (Sydney Parade)
26 August Rush v North Kildare (Kenure)
26 August North County v Civil Service (Balrothery)
2 September Phoenix v Terenure (Phoenix Park)
2 September Pembroke v Rush (Sydney Parade)
2 September North County v North Kildare (Balrothery)
2 September Civil Service v Cork County (Phoenix Park)
9 September Phoenix v North Kildare (Phoenix Park)
9 September Civil Service v Pembroke (Phoenix Park)
9 September Cork County v North County (Mardyke)
Use the pull down menu above to view the latest international, interprovincial and provincial league tables.
Latest Photos
 Ireland v India, Women's T20 World Cup
20 February (ICC)
Andrew Balbirnie after the first ODI
 Andrew Babirnie after losing by 183 runs to Bangladesh
Video Highlights
 Bangladesh v Ireland 2019
Highlights of the Women's T20 World Cup Qualifier (ICC)
Ed Liddle's Player Profiles
 Adrian McCoubrey
Ireland 1999-2006
Tournament Feature
 2018 Women's World T20 Qualifier
Match from the Past
 Afghanistan lost to Ireland by 1 wicket
T20, Greater Noida, 10 March 2020
CricketEurope Magazine
 The Irish Junior Cup – the forgotten competition
The Irish Junior Cup was the brainchild of KP Tanham and was competed for between 1950 and 1980.
International Venues
Waringstown CC
The Lawn, Waringstown, County Down