Irish Cricket Online logo

Articles and series on Irish Cricket through the years, including famous matches and players, as well as photo, video and audio highlights.

Irish Cricket History
Articles Photo Features Video Features
Irish National Cup
2017 Rush beat Limerick by 26 runs.
2017 Malahide beat Terenure by 17 runs.
2016 Rush beat Laois by 9 wickets.
2015 Rush beat Drummond by 2 wickets.
2014 Carrickfergus beat Killyclooney by 120 runs.
2013 Malahide beat Derriaghy by 46 runs.
2012 Muckamore beat Balbriggan by 3 wickets.