CricketEurope Ireland logo
Leinster 2019

Photo Gallery iconMost of our action photographs can now be found by visiting the relevant team or competition section using the Leagues, Cups, Interprovincial and Women menus above.

Please be aware that, if you copy any of our photographs to your own computer, the laws of copyright apply and they must not be used for any other purposes other thn personal viewing!

Tillain Cup Final, Clontarf II v Phoenix II (24 August)
Malahide v Clontarf, Alan Murray T20 Cup final (13 August)
Malahide II v Clontarf II (11 August)
Leprechauns v Enniscorthy (5 August)
Leprechauns v White City (4 August)
Clontarf II v Railway Union II (28 July)
YMCA v Malahide, Junior Girls final (27 July)
The Hills v Malahide (13 July)
North County v Terenure (15 June)
Clontarf II v Malahide II (10 June)
Seven for Shaukat (8 June)
The Hills v Phoenix, Leinster Senior League Cup final (8 June)
Clontarf Women v YMCA Women (6 June)
YMCA II v Clontarf II (3 June)
Merrion v Phoenix, League Cup semi-final (2 June)
The Hills v Pembroke, cup semi-final (1 June)
Dublin University v North County (26 May)
Leinster Bolts v Emerging Knights (19 May)
The Hills v Malahide (18 May)
Leinster Lightning Bolts v Denmark XI (16 May)
The Hills II v Laois (11 May)
North County 2 v Clontarf 2 (7 May)
YMCA v Dublin University (4 May)
Malahide v North County (20 April)
The Hills v North County (28 April)
Phoenix v YMCA (27 April)
Pembroke Women v YMCA Women (25 April)
Pembroke v Leinster (20 April)
Dublin University v Phoenix (20 April)
The Hills v Balbriggan (13 April)