Irish Cricket Online logo

Articles and series on Irish Cricket through the years, including famous matches and players, as well as photo, video and audio highlights.

Irish Cricket History
Articles Photo Features Video Features
All Ireland Cup Competitions 2019
Round 1 (25 May)
  • Balbriggan v Co Kerry
  • Ballymena v Bonds Glen
  • County Galway v Terenure
  • County Sligo v Ardmore
  • Cregagh v Laois
  • Derriaghy v DLR County
  • Drummond v Laurelvale
  • Killyclooney v Ballyhaunis
  • Limerick v Ballaghaderreen
  • Longford v Downpatrick
  • Midleton v Knockharley
  • North Kildare v Newbuildings
  • Railway Union v Cork Harlequins
  • The Nedd v Templepatrick
Round 2 (16 June)
Round 3 (14 July)
Semi-Finals (4 August)
Final (1 September)