Irish Cricket Online logo

Articles and series on Irish Cricket through the years, including famous matches and players, as well as photo, video and audio highlights.

Irish Cricket History
Articles Photo Features Video Features
All Ireland Cup Competitions 2019
Round 1 (25 May)
  • Bready v Lisburn
  • Carrickfergus v YMCA
  • CIYMS v North County
  • Coleraine v CSNI
  • Glendermott v Rush
  • Instonians v Cork County
  • Malahide v Muckamore
  • North Down v Donemana
  • Pembroke v Brigade
  • Phoenix v Eglinton
  • The Hills v Ballyspallen

Byes: Clontarf, Leinster, Merrion, Strabane and Waringstown

Round 2 (16 June)
Round 3 (14 July)
Semi-Finals (4 August)
Final (31 August)