Leinster Premiership
The Hills Mark Donegan with Willie Dwyer (9 July)
RailwayUnion's Liam McCarthy (9 July)
Merrion captain Tom Stanton (9 July)
Conor Fletcher of Balbriggan (16 July)
David Vincent of Clontarf who took five wickets (16 July)
Liam McCarthy of Railway Union (16 July)
Eddie Richardson of North County (16 July)
Joey Carroll of Leinster (17 July)
David Vincent who scored a century for Clontarf (23 July)
Mick Granger of Clontarf took four wickets (6 August)
Cormac McLoughlin-Gavin after The Hills beat Pembroke (6 August)
Liam McCarthy after Railway beat Leinster (13 August)
Jeremy Bray and Andre Botha on the Leinster Premiership title race battle (18 August)
CricketEurope Ireland Archives logo Irish Cricket History logo