Stormont will play host to both the finals of the Irish and National Cups in early September.

The East Belfast venue will stage the Irish showpiece decider on Saturday September 1st, with the National Cup down for decision the following day.

Although it has been the preferred ODI venue in the NCU for Ireland games since 2003, it has yet to host the Irish Cup final.

The Lawn and Comber have staged the last two finals to be played in the region.

Irish Senior and National Cup 2018

  • Round One, Saturday 19 May (Reserve: Sunday 27 May)
  • Round Two, Sunday 17 Jun (Reserve: Sunday 24 Jun)
  • Quarter-Final, Sunday 15 July (Reserve: Sunday 22 July)
  • Semi-Finals, Sunday 12 Aug (Reserve: Sunday 26 Aug)
  • Irish Cup Final, Saturday 1 Sept
  • National Cup Final, Sunday 2 Sept