Most Dismissals in a Match by Keeper
All Matches, Hanley Energy T20 Trophy List A T20 Newstalk T20 Trophy RSA T20 Trophy , 21-Jun-2013 to 11-Aug-2017
# Name Club Date Opposition Ground Grade Dismissals
1 J Grassi Lein 13-May-2016 North West Warriors Anglesea Road, Dublin IpT20 2
2 FP McAllister Lein 21-Jun-2013 North West Warriors Sydney Parade IpT20 2
3 FP McAllister Lein 21-Jul-2013 North West Warriors Magheramason, Bready IpT20 2
4 RL Dougherty NW 27-May-2016 Northern Knights The Green Comber IpT20 2
5 L Tucker Lein 24-Jun-2016 North West Warriors Eglinton IpT20 2
6 L Tucker Lein 22-Jul-2016 Northern Knights The Green Comber IpT20 2
7 J Grassi Mun 26-May-2017 Northern Knights Mardyke, Cork LstAT20 2
8 RL Dougherty NW 06-Jul-2014 Leinster Lightning Magheramason, Bready IpT20 2
9 RL Dougherty NW 16-Jun-2017 Northern Knights Strabane LstAT20 2
10 C Dougherty NCU 15-May-2015 Leinster Lightning Claremont Road, Dublin IpT20 2
CricketEurope 2017 Last updated 11-Oct-2017.